Contact Us
Address:Jiangsu Province, Lishui District, Nanjing Honglan industrial concentration area
Home > About

    I was founded in 1979, formerly known as Lishui Honghu fire equipment factory. Its predecessor belongs to Lishui County Hong LAN agricultural machinery management station. At the beginning, the main production MP6, MS7, portable foam fire extinguisher, products in 1983 through the provincial technical appraisal, quality system through the Ministry of public security approval in August 1987, the product won the national industrial products production license. 90 years, 91 years, our enterprises have developed BC dry powder, ABC dry powder series, 1211 series portable pressure storage fire extinguishers, and in the same year won the national industrial product production license. 95 years, 96 years, our enterprises have developed ABC dry powder series, cart type fire extinguisher and mechanical foam extinguisher. In February 2010, the enterprise changed its name to: Nanjing Honghu fire fighting equipment manufacturing Co., ltd.. The company has also developed a portable carbon dioxide fire extinguishers and portable water type fire extinguisher, products through the national fire equipment quality supervision and inspection center detection, and obtained by the Ministry of public security fire product conformity certificate of the fire product type assessment center issued, in August 2015 passed the 3C certification, has made Chinese National mandatory product certification certificate (hereinafter referred to as 3C certificate); and through the European standard CE certification.
Company production area covers an area of about 20000 square meters, construction area of 15000 square meters. The existing staff of more than 150 people, including all types of professional and technical personnel accounted for more than 10%. Factory production has a long history, strong technical force, testing equipment. Thirty years, according to the fire product development needs and the enterprise production and technical force, now has formed four series, twenty specifications fire extinguisher products, annual production capacity has reached more than three million. Products are exported to all parts of the country, welcomed by users.
Lishui convenient transportation, land and water transportation developed, Shanghai Nanjing Expressway, Nanjing Hangzhou Expressway, Yanjiang expressway, according to the city and had rather high speed, only 20 km away from Nanjing Lukou International Airport; in the beautiful scenery, pleasant climate, the famous Wuxiang Temple, Meihua Mountain and enjoy the "Jiangnan small Three Gorges" of the Tianshengqiao scenic area.
We will, as always, take the interests of the community as our own responsibility, take science and technology as the guide, and take the road of quality and efficiency. Hope to join hands with you, and jointly contribute to the development of fire protection and the safety of people's lives and property!

联系我们
南京洪湖消防器材制造有限公司
地址:江苏省南京市溧水区洪蓝工业集中区
电话:025-57230119
       
传真:025-57230022
官网:www.njhonghu.com
企业简介
您当前的位置:首页 > 企业简介

    我企业创建于1979年,原名溧水洪湖消防器材厂。其前身属溧水县洪蓝农机管理站。建厂初期主要生产MP6、MS7手提式泡沫、酸碱灭火器,产品于1983年通过省级技术鉴定,质量体系于1987年8月通过了公安部验收,产品获得全国工业产品生产许可证。90年、91年我企业相继开发了BC干粉、ABC干粉系列、1211系列手提贮压式灭火器,并于同年获得全国工业产品生产许可证。95年、96年我企业又相继开发了ABC干粉系列推车式灭火器及机械泡沫灭火器。2010年2月,企业更名为:南京洪湖消防器材制造有限公司。公司相继又开发了手提式二氧化碳灭火器和手提式水基型灭火器,产品均通过国家消防装备质量监督检验中心检测,并获得由公安部消防产品合格评定中心颁发的消防产品型式认可证书,2015年8月通过了3C认证,取得了中国国家强制性产品认证证书(简称3C证书);并通过欧洲统一标准CE认证。

    公司生产区占地面积约20000平方米,建筑面积15000平方米。现有员工150多人,其中各类专业技术人员占10%以上。工厂生产历史悠久,技术力量雄厚,检测设备齐全。三十年来,根据消防产品发展的需要和本企业的生产及技术力量,目前已形成四大系列二十几个规格的灭火器产品,年生产能力已达三百万具以上。产品远销全国各地,深受用户的欢迎。

    溧水交通便捷,水陆交通发达,沪宁高速、宁杭高速、沿江高速、宁高高速依城区而过,距南京禄口国际机场仅20公里; 境内风光优美,气候宜人,有著名的无想寺、梅花山和享有“江南小三峡”之称的天生桥旅游风景区.

    我们将一如既往以社会利益为已任,以科技为先导,走质量效率型发展之路。希望与您携手,共同为消防事业的发展和保卫人民生命财产的安全不断作出贡献!